About Us


Real Estate Sales Academy has been providing superior real estate education since 2006.
We provide educational opportunities in Illinois, Indiana and Michigan.   

Our mission is to provide the student with the education needed to obtain their real estate license and embark on a successful career in real estate.  In addition, once licensed, we provide ongoing continuing education and post license courses.

Meet the Team

Instructors


Our state-approved instructors come into the classroom with many years of teaching and practical experience,
and bring the material to life with real world application.

ILLINOIS

Peggy Strode

Peggy Strode

 708-296-8221

info@resacampus.com

Dan Esta

Dan Esta

 847-514-2670

desta44@yahoo.com

Alison Nieto

Alison Nieto

 773-372-3954

anieto@c21affiliated.com

Pete Fleming

Pete Fleming

 847-997-7273

pete@flemingrealty.net

Phil Cali

Phil Cali

 847-354-2430

philcali@cdlrealty.com

Dennis Strode

Dennis Strode

 708-256-7746

dstrode@c21affiliated.com

Cathie Shields

Cathie Shields

Steve Zacek

Steve Zacek

 708-507-0017

stevezacek@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Mylinda Dykema

Mylinda Dykema

 616-498-9830

mylindadykema@gmail.com

Cathy Tubbs

Cathy Tubbs

 269-290-9185

soldbycathyt@gmail.com

Renee Cline-Perry

Renee Cline-Perry

Barbara Sloan

Barbara Sloan

 269-290-9185

sloansellsre@gmail.com

INDIANA

Buford Eddy

Buford Eddy

 219-577-5323

b.eddy@c21affiliated.com

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

 219-663-7517

brokerclass@sbcglobal.com

Anita Hershman

Anita Hershman

 574-806-5306

arhershman@gmail.com

Babe Woodward

Babe Woodward

219-776-7053

babew@sbcglobal.net

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

 574-849-0289

tracymaurer50@comcast.net

Tom Carlin

Tom Carlin

 219-805-7493

tcarlin60@gmail.com