Real Estate Sales Academy   FB  TW  Linked
5618 W 95th Street, Suite 200, Oak Lawn, IL 60453


Call: 1.888.617.9797



MICHIGAN LICENSING REQUIREMENTS

 

Obtaining a Salesperson’s License in Michigan

 

To obtain your Salesperson’s license in Michigan, you must be at least 18 years of age. You must:

 

  • Compete the 40 hour Real Estate Fundamentals (Pre-License) course. 
  • Complete and submit your Real Estate Salesperson License application (log into www.michigan.gov/realestate to apply for licensure)
  • Receive authorization to test
  • Contact PSI to schedule your exam (http://candidate.psiexams.com/index.jsp)
  • Take and pass the exam
  • Be sponsored by a broker (in order to practice as a Real Estate Salesperson, you must be sponsored by a licensed Michigan Employing Broker

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

The cost for the 40 hour  salesperson pre-licensing course is $199.

Pay Online Now!


 

  To enroll in the online course, please return to the homepage and click on the ONLINE COURSE tab.


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

         Michigan 40 Hour Salesperson Class Schedule

 

                 www.resacampus.com    1-888-617-9797

 

 

Wyoming/Grand Rapids

Oct 23 - Oct 27

Mon thru Fri

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Novi

Oct 23 - Nov 13

Mon, Wed & Thurs

10:00 am -2:00 pm

  

Portage

Nov. 6 - Nov. 17

Mon. - Fri.

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Wyoming/Grand Rapids

Nov 1 - Nov 10

Wed-Fri, Mon-Fri

5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

 

 South Haven

Nov 2 -Nov 4 & Nov 10 - Nov 11

Thurs thru Sat, Fri & Sat

7:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Holland

Nov 13 – Nov 17

Mon thru Fri

9:00 am – 5:00 pm 

 

Portage

Nov. 13 - Nov. 18

Mon. & Wed.

5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

 Oxford

Dec. 5 - Dec. 28

Tues. & Thurs.

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Portage 

Jan. 9-10, 16-17 & 20 

Tues. & Wed.

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

CLASSES HELD IN THESE CONVENIENT LOCATIONS:

 

 

Century 21 Affiliated

5570 Wilson Ave, S.W. Ste E

Wyoming, MI

 

 

Century 21 Affiliated

510 Williams Street

South Haven, MI

 

Century 21 Affiliated

850 S. Lapeer Road

Oxford, MI 

 

 Century 21 Affiliated

12330 James St.  Ste H

Holland, MI 

 

 

Century 21 Affiliated

42020 Grand River Ave A

Novi, MI

 

 

Century 21 Affiliated 

5136 Lovers Ln. Suite 104 Portage, MI 

 

 

   

 

  
FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER FOR CLASS, PLEASE CONTACT
TONI TORRES AT 269-389-0221

 



                                                                                                          

 

 

MICHIGAN CONTINUING EDUCATION

 

 Schedule for Live classes:

 2 Hour Law (Fair Housing)  $25.00
 6 Hour CE (Taxes) and 2 Hour Law (Fair Housing)  $45.00

 

Pay Online Now!

 

 

Download Form!

 

 
Date Time  Course Location
 Sept 7  10am – 4pm  6 Hour 2 LAW 4 CE  Century 21 Affiliated -  Wyoming
Sept 21  10am – 4pm   6 Hour 2 LAW 4 CE  Century 21 Affiliated -  South Haven
 Oct 12 10am – 4pm  6 Hour 2 LAW 4 CE   Century 21 Affiliated -  Holland 
Dec 7  1:00 pm  2 Hour Law  Century 21 Affiliated – Wyoming (Last chance for 2017 

 

Online Classes Offered:  Click Here

 

 Classes:

 Michigan 2017 Legal Update  2 hours
 Identity Theft: Protecting Your Clients and Your Business  4 hours
 Real Estate Taxes - What Every Agent Should Know  6 hours
 Environmental Issues in Your Real Estate Practice  6 hours
 Everyday Ethics in Real Estate  6 hours
 The Twenty Most Cost Effective Home Improvements  4 hours
 Understanding and Improving Credit Scores  3 hours