To obtain your Salesperson's license in Michigan, you must:
Be at least 18 years of age.
Complete the 40-Hour Real Estate Fundamentals (Pre-License) course.
Complete and submit your Real Estate Salesperson License application.
Receive authorization to test.
Contact PSI to schedule your exam.
Take and pass the exam.
Be sponsored by a licensed Michigan Employing Broker.
This course is available as an ONLINE COURSE in addition to LIVE CLASSROOM sessions.
Live classroom sessions now available!
Classes held in these convenient locations
Live classroom schedule coming soon.
2 Hour Law (Fair Housing) — $25
6 Hour CE (Taxes) and 2 Hour Law (Fair Housing) — $45
For additional information or to register for class, please contact Toni Torres at 269-389-0221.